Project Coordinator PC: Lotte Meinert, AU.

Project Administrators PA: Mia Korsbæk, AU.

Supervisory Board (SB) The SB is composed of the PC, representatives from each four beneficiaries, representatives from three partner organisations (elected by the partners at the opening workshop and again during Summer School 2), and one elected representative of the ESRs (elected in the same cycle).

Expert Advisory Board (EAB):  The EAB consists of Prof. Jean Comaroff (Harvard), Prof. James Fairhead (Sussex), Prof. Jane Guyer (JHU), Assoc. Professor Stephen Lubkemann, (George Washington University), Professor Susan Whyte (University of Copenhagen), and Prof. Henrietta Moore (University College London), Director of  The Department for Climate, Energy and Environment in Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation, Taale Kvalvaag. See more here 

Partner organisations are responsible for hosting the ESRs during secondments and some are involved in training activities and they will report to the PC and SB. The Partners elect three representatives to the Supervisory Board of the project. The partner organisations provide co-supervisors to the ESRs. Read more about the partners here

WP leaders are responsible for organising activities in each WP.

ESR supervisors (main and co-supervisors) are responsible for collaborating - also with the partner supervisors - in supervising the ESRs.

ESR students will report to their supervisors as well as to the PC.